Skip to content

Purchase a group coupon Click here

Have a course question? Ask our Help Center


Step 1

Select State

Step 2

Click Register Now

Please select your state first

Step 3

Checkout

Please click Register Now button below

Need your food handlers card?

Now Starting from $10

If you are looking for an affordable, fun and easy online ANAB accredited food handler certificate program, you are in the right spot. Prepare for your Utah Food Handler Card by clicking the button below.

Our clients love our service

Deborah Hensley

Deborah Hensley

“Class was great, however the Certificate would not download. Checked my computer settings and they appeared to be fine. It would be great if our certificates were emailed, as I ended up taking another food safety class, not near as detailed, just to get a certificate emailed.”

3 months ago
Hello There2

Hello There2

“The test and modules were great, helped me learn pretty easily. However, my certificate won’t download and it’s been 3 days. But other than that the program was great!”

3 months ago
Marie Wyena

Marie Wyena

“Lessons were clearly given, test had good questions. But I can't print my certificate or card. Neither are updated with my name or completion date. I can't get ahold of anyone to assist me! Other than that, I would suggest to someone else.”

3 months ago
Armando Yesennia

Armando Yesennia

“This course was easy to understand and explained every thing to the point. When I took my test I was proud to have passed with 90%. Gia from customer service was great she helped me get my card in seconds. Thank you!”

5 months ago

UTAH FOOD HANDLER REQUIREMENTS

  • The Food Handler Solutions Program is currently not approved in the state of Utah. This program is only intended to be used for personal development.
  • All food handlers must take a Utah approved food handler training from one of the sources found here.
  • In ALL counties across Utah food handlers are required to obtain a valid Food Handler Card within 30 days of their hire date.
  • This is a MANDATORY requirement statewide.
  • Food Handler Certificates must be approved by the Utah Department of Health.
  • Approved training providers may charge the trainee to cover the $15.00 fee which the Utah Department of Health charges to the training provider. The local health department should be contacted for more information.
  • It is advised that all persons wishing to obtain their Food Handler Certification check with the local health department for any additional requirements.
  • All the following apply –
    • Certificates expire after 30 days
    • A physical certificate is required
    • Participation in a training class is required
    • Classroom or On-line class participation is acceptable
    • Class and exam duration is 1 to 2 hours
    • Certificate is required for all staff working in a food service facility
 class=

Prepare for your food handler card today!

It’s never been so easy